FRANKLIN COUNTY FISCAL COURT VIDEO TELECONFERENCE SEPTEMBER 17, 2024 11:00 A.M. SPECIAL MEETING

Franklin County Fiscal Court met on Tuesday, September 17, 2024. The meeting was streamed live by Frankfort Plant Board, cable channel 10, Franklin County Fiscal Court's Official Facebook page, www.facebook.com/fcfcky, and Franklin County Fiscal Court's Official YouTube channel, www.tinyurl.com/fcfcky. The meeting was made available for video teleconference (VTC) participation with the primary location and public observation area in the Fiscal Court Conference Room located at 321 West Main Street.

The meeting was called to order at 11:01 a.m. with Judge Michael Mueller presiding. The following members of the Fiscal Court were present: Squire Sherry Sebastian, Squire JW Blackburn, Squire Kelly Dycus, Squire Mike Harrod, Squire Richard Tanner, and Squire Eric Whisman. County Attorney Max Comley was in attendance.

Motion by Squire Sebastian, seconded by Squire Harrod, for authorization to go into closed session, per KRS 61.810 (1), (c), discussions of proposed or pending litigation against or on behalf of the public agency. Voting in favor of the motion were Squires Sebastian, Blackburn, Dycus, Harrod, Tanner, Whisman, and Judge Mueller. Motion passed.

Motion by Squire Sebastian, seconded by Squire Harrod, for authorization to return to open session. Voting in favor of the motion were Squires Sebastian, Blackburn, Dycus, Harrod, Tanner, Whisman, and Judge Mueller. Motion passed.

Motion by Squire Sebastian, seconded by Squire Whisman, for authorization to adjourn. Voting in favor of the motion were Squires Sebastian, Blackburn, Dycus, Harrod, Tanner, Whisman, and Judge Mueller. Motion passed. (Meeting adjourned at 11:51 a.m.)

Michael Mueller	Kim Cox
County Judge/Executive	Fiscal Court Clerk