Franklin County Constables

Constables are charged with and serve various court documents such as summons, civil actions, and warrants.  There are six district constables, each responsible for a different area of Franklin County.  Please see the district descriptions below.

1st District Constable

Michael Marraccini
(502) 320-2597

Distict #1 includes the Capital, Cloverdale, Coleman-Vogler, Evergreen, Farmdale, Glenns-Bridge, and Thistleton.

2nd District Constable

Bob Davis

District #2 includes Bellview, Country Club, Crestwood, Greenhill, Jett, Station Springs, Sunset, and Tierra Linda.

3rd District Constable

Jeff Sizemore

District #3 includes Arnold, Forks, Ridgeview, Russell, Schenkel Lane, Scruggs, and Silver Lake.

4th District Constable

JR Hudnall

District #4 includes Fairview, Gaines-Holmes, Glenwood, Owenton Road, Peaks Mill, Swallowfield, Switzer, and Thornhill.

5th District Constable

William “Billy” Mills

District #5 includes Collins Lane, Green Wilson, Louisville Road, North Westgate, South Benson, and Westgate.

6th District Constable


District #6 includes Bald Knob, Bellpoint, Bridgeport-Botkins, Choateville, Courthouse, Franklin Heights, Hickory Hills, and St. Johns.